member directory

#
total members
First Name:
Angelina
Last Name:
Meza-Suarez
First Name:
Florentino
Last Name:
Pita
fnydpita@yahoo.com
First Name:
Edgar
Last Name:
Romero
romerochiro@gmail.com
First Name:
Jennifer
Last Name:
Martin
jcmshelby33@gmail.com
First Name:
Thomas
Last Name:
Van Straaten
tvs1035@gmail.com
First Name:
Adriana
Last Name:
Herrera
adriana.herrera125@gmail.com
First Name:
Irene
Last Name:
Plonczak
Irka17@yahoo.com
First Name:
Juan
Last Name:
Perez
jppr17@gmail.com
First Name:
Hal
Last Name:
Sears
Hsears1234@aol.com
First Name:
Alexander
Last Name:
Brown
First Name:
Christopher
Last Name:
Brown
First Name:
Lisa
Last Name:
Napolitano
drlisanapolitano@gmail.com
First Name:
Claudio
Last Name:
Leoncavallo
c.leoncavallo@hotmail.com
First Name:
David
Last Name:
Boudreau
dboudreau29@gmail.com
First Name:
Adriana
Last Name:
Guzman
anpino@gmail.com
First Name:
Mike
Last Name:
Sylver
msylver@gulliverprep.org
First Name:
Florence
Last Name:
Ferre
floferre@aol.com
First Name:
Jane
Last Name:
Ginart
Icfrye01@gmail.com
First Name:
Ed
Last Name:
Freedman
edfreedman@edwinefreedman.com
First Name:
Brooks
Last Name:
Miller
brooksm@me.com
First Name:
Anthony
Last Name:
Chifari
tonychifari@gmail.com
First Name:
Robert
Last Name:
Cuevas
bcuevas07@gmail.com
First Name:
Alejandro
Last Name:
Toro
alejandtoro@gmail.com
First Name:
Jose A
Last Name:
Vivo
abundiov824@yahoo.com
First Name:
Steven
Last Name:
Cayre
scayre@icloud.com
First Name:
Andrew
Last Name:
Nadal
andrewn76@outlook.com
First Name:
Thomas
Last Name:
Snook
bottomry@gmail.com
First Name:
Claire
Last Name:
Donnelly
cmd590@comcast.net
First Name:
Gaspar
Last Name:
Forteza
gaspi101@gmail.com
First Name:
Graeme
Last Name:
Ripley
graeme.ripley@mac.com
First Name:
Jesus Emmanuel
Last Name:
Garcia
jemmanuelg@yahoo.com
First Name:
Daniel
Last Name:
Tibbitt
dantibs@gmail.com
First Name:
Scott
Last Name:
Scovel
scottscovel@gmail.com
First Name:
Jack
Last Name:
Renaud
jer@cbsnews.com
First Name:
Cesar
Last Name:
Reyes
tonydandrades@me.com
First Name:
Sandra
Last Name:
Duenas
sandra4225@hotmail.com
First Name:
Ines
Last Name:
Frye
icfrye@comcast.net
First Name:
Deanna
Last Name:
Dixon
deannadixon@me.com
First Name:
Juan
Last Name:
Alban-Naranjo
juanfalban@gmail.com
First Name:
David
Last Name:
Ricks
david.ricks498@gmail.com
First Name:
Bike 305 #1
Last Name:
Bike 305 #1
kawaler@miamidade.gov
First Name:
Patricia
Last Name:
Pardinas
pardinasp@gmail.com
First Name:
Rick
Last Name:
Slatko
slicktech@live.com
First Name:
Anne
Last Name:
Punzak
annepunzakmarcus@gmail.com
First Name:
Fred
Last Name:
Glickman
fred@kwglawoffices.com
First Name:
Andrew
Last Name:
Bennett
andrewpbennett@gmail.com
First Name:
Maysa
Last Name:
Marrero
First Name:
Terry
Last Name:
Deeks
tndeeks@gmail.com
First Name:
Dernis
Last Name:
Suarez
ds121q@gmail.com
First Name:
Chris
Last Name:
Hartsell
chartsell@live.com
First Name:
Antonio
Last Name:
Pino
aspo100@hotmail.com
First Name:
Jose
Last Name:
Monros
josemonros@aol.com
First Name:
Brook
Last Name:
Gardiner
brook.gardiner@gmail.com
First Name:
Jessica
Last Name:
Prohias Gardiner
j.prohias@gmail.com
First Name:
Edilia
Last Name:
Alzugaray
marlyalzugaray@yahoo.com
First Name:
J. Francisco
Last Name:
Rodriguez
drpacomd@comcast.net
First Name:
Sofia
Last Name:
Rodriguez
mssofaro@comcast.net
First Name:
Carlos Julio
Last Name:
Morales
carlyjulio@att.net
First Name:
Enrique
Last Name:
Boilini
enrique.boilini@gmail.com
First Name:
Roland J.
Last Name:
Matos Sr.
dj_mrclean@hotmail.com
First Name:
Bo
Last Name:
Healey
bohealey@gmail.com
First Name:
Patrick
Last Name:
Gonsoulin
First Name:
Jeannette
Last Name:
Triana
triana@nalc1071.org
First Name:
Steven
Last Name:
Spann
spspann@hotmail.com
First Name:
Marco
Last Name:
Prietopuga
arpi@bellsouth.net
First Name:
EBC
Last Name:
Administration
membership@evergladesbc.com
First Name:
Martha
Last Name:
Purdy
martha9451@gmail.com
First Name:
Gary
Last Name:
Markham
garyrmarkham@gmail.com
First Name:
Roxana
Last Name:
Vanegas
roxxk@icloud.com
First Name:
Fredy
Last Name:
Dellis
fredydellis@msn.com
First Name:
Barry
Last Name:
Burak
ahc1bnb@aol.com
First Name:
Epifani D.
Last Name:
Pita
First Name:
Malcolm
Last Name:
George
zoomies2@comcast.net
First Name:
Alexandra
Last Name:
Londono
adluf@hotmail.com
First Name:
Victor
Last Name:
Liriano
vlbus320@gmail.com
First Name:
Ian
Last Name:
Hunter
emailianhunter@gmail.com
First Name:
Rick
Last Name:
Zelman
rzelman@sacherzelman.com
First Name:
Norberto
Last Name:
Alvarez
a081329@gmail.com
First Name:
Brian
Last Name:
Binker
g8binker@gmail.com
First Name:
Raul
Last Name:
Febre
raulfebre@gmail.com
First Name:
Henry
Last Name:
Idrovo
duidrovo@gmail.com
First Name:
Junia
Last Name:
Oliveira
jccroliveira@gmail.com
First Name:
Jason
Last Name:
Dimitris
imretro@gmail.com
First Name:
Susan
Last Name:
Geiger
susan.1@comcast.net
First Name:
Freddy
Last Name:
Pradenas
freddyar54@yahoo.com
First Name:
Pemig
Last Name:
Fuentes
pemigf@gmail.com
First Name:
Dario
Last Name:
Vidaillet
dario.vidaillet@gmail.com
First Name:
Jeffrey
Last Name:
Kalish
jbriankalish@gmail.com
First Name:
Francisco
Last Name:
Salhuana
frank1272@hotmail.com
First Name:
Rafael I.
Last Name:
Carrillo
rafaelicarrillo@gmail.com
First Name:
Eric
Last Name:
Tullberg
e341@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Odalys
Last Name:
Pomales
opomales@gmail.com
First Name:
Ed
Last Name:
Rosen
eddienmarge@gmail.com
First Name:
Rene
Last Name:
Mora
renemora@comcast.net
First Name:
Catherine
Last Name:
Newell
catherine.lea.newell@gmail.com
First Name:
Leo
Last Name:
Mijares
leoldmadvisors@gmail.com
First Name:
Ruben
Last Name:
Acosta
ruben33134@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Connie
Last Name:
Alter
conniealter50@gmail.com
First Name:
Bruce
Last Name:
Alter
alter@fourdefenders.com
First Name:
Russell
Last Name:
Harcha
rharcha@icloud.com
First Name:
Michael
Last Name:
White
mpwhite75@gmail.com
First Name:
Lauren
Last Name:
Gach
lgach1954@hotmail.com
First Name:
Tony
Last Name:
Prohias
tpedals@hotmail.com
First Name:
Robert
Last Name:
Meyer
meyerrobertc@cs.com
First Name:
Billy
Last Name:
Lindner
peggybenua@dreamsouthbeach.com
First Name:
Malorie
Last Name:
Mercado
First Name:
Edgar
Last Name:
Romero
romerochiro@yahoo.com
First Name:
Cindy
Last Name:
Fleming
cfleming069@gmail.com
First Name:
Martin J.
Last Name:
Bandin Sr.
martin@epicbusinesssolutions.com
First Name:
Grethel
Last Name:
Curbelo
gcurbelo13@att.net
First Name:
Rafael
Last Name:
Bracho
rafael_bracho@mac.com
First Name:
Victoria
Last Name:
Matthews
vmatthews57@gmail.com
First Name:
Dr Randall P
Last Name:
White
randy@edgp.com
First Name:
Roland
Last Name:
Rummel
rolandrummel@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Robin
Last Name:
Macklin
rmylesmacklin@aol.com
First Name:
Brian
Last Name:
Tschirhart
batdds@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Tabitha
Last Name:
Licea
tlicea@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Greg
Last Name:
Cahanin
firemc2@tampabay.rr.com
First Name:
Jose
Last Name:
Rivera
josesr1952@gmail.com
First Name:
Franklin
Last Name:
Wimer
fbwimerjr@gmail.com
First Name:
Michael
Last Name:
Fleming
adekoyejo57@gmail.com
First Name:
Mary Jane
Last Name:
Mark
mackcycles@aol.com
First Name:
Grant
Last Name:
Buchanan
grantbuchanan56@gmail.com
First Name:
Frank
Last Name:
Pintado
cdcq5@yahoo.com
First Name:
Dora
Last Name:
Suarez
doyte3@me.com
First Name:
Christine
Last Name:
Arbogast
bearcando@hotmail.com
First Name:
Tony
Last Name:
Carnot
anthonycarnot@me.com
First Name:
Angelina
Last Name:
Meza-Suarez
amezasuarez@med.miami.edu
First Name:
Jim
Last Name:
O'Donnell
jodonnell5@aol.com
First Name:
April
Last Name:
Sharp
apriljsharp@me.com
First Name:
John
Last Name:
Sabatier
jsabatier514@gmail.com
First Name:
Nestor
Last Name:
Demorizi
drde@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Marilyn
Last Name:
Gonzalez
marilynbalbuena@yahoo.com
First Name:
Thomas
Last Name:
Schmied
thomasschmiedbasel@yahoo.com
First Name:
Al
Last Name:
Ramirez
ramzcorp@comcast.net
First Name:
Rosa
Last Name:
Garcia Milner MD
rosamundollc@gmail.com
First Name:
Henry
Last Name:
Milner
hmilner23@gmail.com
First Name:
Beatriz
Last Name:
Portela
beatriz@bportela.com
First Name:
Frank
Last Name:
Herbert
frankandjuli@aol.com
First Name:
Patrick
Last Name:
Fitzgerald
sloopjohnp@aol.com
First Name:
Rebecca
Last Name:
Afonso
becky@floridabicycle.org
First Name:
Pepe
Last Name:
Gonzales
pepegonzales@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Octavio E.
Last Name:
Mendizabal
architecture@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Peter
Last Name:
Gorski
pgorski412@gmail.com
First Name:
Santiago
Last Name:
Iglesias
dadiglesias@gmail.com
First Name:
Yvette
Last Name:
Lopez
jyls@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Judith
Last Name:
Gonzales
judyjabg@aol.com
First Name:
Liz
Last Name:
Carnot
porschie@aol.com
First Name:
Oriol
Last Name:
Cruzeta
teameracing@yahoo.com
First Name:
Sandra
Last Name:
Katz
slemmon@med.miami.edu
First Name:
Fred
Last Name:
Schlafly
fschlafly@sprynet.com
First Name:
Warren
Last Name:
Trazenfeld
wrt@trazlaw.com
First Name:
Vickey
Last Name:
Boruck
vic828@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Sue
Last Name:
Kawalerski
tvpeople@ymail.com
First Name:
Maria
Last Name:
Boza
marita2829@aol.com
First Name:
Miguel
Last Name:
Carcas
mcarcas61@gmail.com
First Name:
Mercedes
Last Name:
Castro
mercedesmcastro@hotmail.com
First Name:
Marisa
Last Name:
Messore
mmessore@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Pete
Last Name:
Santiago
mrfrench97@aol.com
First Name:
Patricia
Last Name:
Nation
pnation2@gmail.com
First Name:
Ileana
Last Name:
Puig
puigklein@yahoo.com
First Name:
Robert
Last Name:
Alderman
ralderman6@aol.com
First Name:
Vance
Last Name:
Lemmon
vlemmon@gmail.com
First Name:
Michael
Last Name:
Licea
tlicea@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Florentino
Last Name:
Pita
tinopita@yahoo.com
First Name:
Vivian
Last Name:
Diaz-Cruzeta
teamracing@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Sheila
Last Name:
Schlafly
sbennett@sprynet.com
First Name:
Edward
Last Name:
Schuster, Jr.
loismikes@aol.com
First Name:
Peggy
Last Name:
Benua
pbenua@comcast.net
First Name:
Debbie
Last Name:
Rivkin
dslott1@gmail.com
First Name:
Anthony
Last Name:
Russo
tonylrusso@aol.com
First Name:
Susan
Last Name:
Loveland
keyrat54@gmail.com
First Name:
Joe
Last Name:
Curbelo
josephcurbelo@yahoo.com
First Name:
Ken
Last Name:
Rivkin
ken.rivkin@gmail.com
First Name:
Jo Jo
Last Name:
Russo
jojorusso@aol.com
First Name:
Jill
Last Name:
Zemel
jbzemel@gmail.com
First Name:
Frank
Last Name:
Urban
fk_urban@yahoo.com
First Name:
Frederick "Fritz"
Last Name:
Mueller
frederickmueller@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Ruben
Last Name:
Fuentes
fuentes1026@hotmail.com
First Name:
Hank
Last Name:
Sanchez-Resnik
hankresnik@gmail.com
First Name:
Gary
Last Name:
Gromet
garygromet@hotmail.com
First Name:
Philipp
Last Name:
Gerspacher
gerspp@gmail.com
First Name:
Helin
Last Name:
Gomez
appi26@bellsouth.net
First Name:
John
Last Name:
Gonsoulin
jpgonsoulin@yahoo.com
First Name:
Susan
Last Name:
Blair
sueebart@aol.com
First Name:
Eddy
Last Name:
Diaz
eddiaz1@yahoo.com
First Name:
Carole
Last Name:
Sheets
cmsheets@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Chris
Last Name:
Albury
cmalbury@yahoo.com
First Name:
Abraham
Last Name:
Binker
aauto900@aol.com
First Name:
Al
Last Name:
Porter
ahporter@me.com
First Name:
Alexander
Last Name:
Colon
alexcolon@aol.com
First Name:
Allan
Last Name:
Aldridge
kezdzzs@aol.com
First Name:
Guido
Last Name:
Germano
bike3450@gmail.com
First Name:
Brooke
Last Name:
Roberts-Webb
brobertswebb@gmail.com
First Name:
Tom
Last Name:
Burton
tb44@comcast.net
First Name:
Jack
Last Name:
Eachus
deachus@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Jesus
Last Name:
Gomez
chucho26@bellsouth.net
First Name:
Wilfredo
Last Name:
Suarez
chiliwillywoo@aol.com
First Name:
Amy
Last Name:
Crowley-Gonsoulin
amy_c_crowley@yahoo.com
First Name:
Bateman
Last Name:
Blair
bateblair@aol.com
First Name:
Patricia
Last Name:
Massey
pmassey@southmiami305.com
First Name:
Joanne
Last Name:
Koski
joannelton@gmail.com
First Name:
Marilyn
Last Name:
Smit
mcsmit55@aol.com
First Name:
Bob
Last Name:
Williams
bob8@comcast.net
First Name:
Rick
Last Name:
Smit
rdsmit@aol.com
"